Home Free Concerts Tickets

Country music a capella vocal group Home Free combines stunning five-part harmonies with a passion for American music! Winners of the fourth season of NBC’s ‘The Sing-Off’ in 2013, the group hasn't stopped since - touring the world with their stunning voices and charming, affable stage presence. 

Make sure you don't miss them live - tickets are available through the links below!



No events found near Ashburn, VA


No events found. Please check back later.


Home Free is an a cappella vocal group formed in January 2001 in Mankato, Minnesota by Chris Rupp. He was joined by his brother and three other members, some of whom were teenagers at the time, and over a period of six years, they had gained enough experience and enough of a fanbase to commit to music full-time.



Throughout the years, the band has experienced several line-up changes. During its first six years, the Home Free’s core members were the Rupp brothers and Atwood (who sang tenor), with several other singers coming and going from the line-up. In 2008, a year after they began performing professionally, current member Rob Lundquist joined the group.

Home Free’s first bass vocalist was Chris Foss, who joined in 2007, followed by Elliot Robinson in 2008, and then Troy Horne in 2009. Horne left that year to rejoin San Francisco a cappella quintet The House Jacks. Tim Foust replaced Horne and sang with the group on their 2010 tour. At the time, Foust had just recorded a solo album as a country music singer/songwriter and was not yet ready to join the band permanently, so Matthew Tuey sang with the group until 2012 when Foust became a full-time member.

In October 2012, Austin Brown (who the band had met whilst performing on a cruise ship earlier in the year) replaced Atwood as the group’s lead singer when Atwood left, following the birth of his first child.

In January 2014, having signed to Columbia Records, Home Free made its first appearance on the US Country Albums chart, reaching number eight with the album Crazy Life. That October, they followed with Full of Cheer, which reached number 12 on the chart. The band’s next four albums – Country Evolution (2015), Full of (Even More) Cheer (2016), Timeless (2017), and Dive bar Saints (2019) – all reached the top five of the Country Albums chart.

The band’s most recent album, Land of the Free, was released in June 2021.


  • side by side
    Your seats are together unless otherwise stated.
  • ticket delivered
    Tickets will arrive before the event.
  • trusted tickets
    Strict ticket authentication on all tickets.


If your event is canceled due to COVID-19, you have the choice to receive either:

  • 110% voucher of your original purchase price, less delivery fees
  • Refund of your original purchase price, less delivery fees

If you would like more information, please view our COVID19 update.